Pack Leaders

Position Contact E-mail
Advancement Chair Alicia Robinson lillarob@icloud.com
Committee Chair Lisa Rudy lisagrudy@yahoo.com
Cubmaster Michael Turl mturl@bernards.com
Cubmaster (Assistant) George Francis george@georgeandstacy.com
Cubmaster (Assistant) Keir Curtis keirc@cox.net
Cubmaster (Assistant) Traves O’Neill travone1@gmail.com
Cubmaster (Assistant) James McDougall jamesianmcdougall@gmail.com
Membership Chairperson (Inquiries) Krista Strohman kristastrohman@hotmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Erin Curtis
Quartermaster Nick Vonch nvonch@gmail.com
Trainer Richard Ventigan ventiganrl@gmail.com

Den Leaders

Den Rank Contact E-mail
Den 7 Lion Adam Labotka alabot1@hotmail.com
Den 1 Tiger Ashley Villareal ashley.villarreal8@gmail.com
Den 2 Tiger George Francis george@georgeandstacy.com
Den 2 Tiger Richard Ventigan ventiganrl@gmail.com
Den 14 Wolf Jesse Parsley jesseparsley@outlook.com
Den 11 Bear Gerald Robinson grr53@icloud.com
Den 11 Bear Josh Rudy joshrudy@hotmail.com
Den 13 Bear Michael Turl mturl@bernards.com
Den 13 Bear Keir Curtis keirc@cox.net
Den 15 Bear Jeannie Moore jeanniemoore_pt@yahoo.com
Den 15 Bear Norman Villafane normanv@live.com
Webelos Warriors Webelos Breanne Yelley byelley@hotmail.com
Webelos Warriors Webelos Matt Higgins mohiggy101@yahoo.com
Webelos Warriors Webelos Eric Hall ericdhall100@gmail.com
Nuclear Gummy Bears Webelos Ken Borkoski gwuengr2@yahoo.com
Nuclear Gummy Bears Webelos Steve Butts nchopsing@gmail.com
Donut Party Patrol Webelos Danyelle Mulin danyellemulin@gmail.com


Volunteer Postions Avialable!!

Please contact lisagrudy@yahoo.com for more information.

Did you just join Pack 301? Be sure to check out our Parent Jumpstart page to help get you going!